DORAHA PUBLIC SCHOOL (Senior Secondary)				
2023-24				
MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT				
Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail
1	Mrs. Inahat Preet Pant	Head	94633 52219	inahatpreet@gmail.com
2	Mrs. Praveen Bhardwaj	Member	94170 50115	neerajbhardwaj880@gmail.com
3	Mrs. Tarminder Kaur	Member	98552 41855	kaurtarminder@gmail.com
4	Dr. Navneet Kaur Arora	Assoc. Prof. UILS Panjab University, Chandigarh Ex-officio Member	98766 21845	navneet0811@gmail.com
MEMBERS OF GRIEVANCE / COMPLAINT REDRESSAL CELL				
Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail
1	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Head	98147 04058	mandeeps06@yahoo.com
2	Mr. Amarjit Singh Mundi	Member	89683 04293	bbindu05555@gmail.com
3	Ms. Reena Sambyal	Member	98965 93188	ree.sambyal@gmail.com
CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE				
Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	e-mail
1	Mrs. Monika Sarwal	Principal (Head)	85588 47604	monikasarwal0802@gmail.com
2	Ms. Tarminder Kaur	Member	94636 65553	kaurtarminder@gmail.com
3	Ms. Navdeep Kaur	Member	96538 30928	navdevgan04@gmail.com